Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo
  • / 4

  • / 4

  • / 4

  • / 4

Team

Abteilungsleiter
Stefan Arndt

Lehrstuhl
Prof. Andreas Gruber | 089 68957-3000 | a.gruber@hff-muc.de

Professur
Prof. Michaela Kezele | 089 68957-3003 | m.kezele@hff-muc.de
Prof. Marcus H. Rosenmüller | 089 68957-3004 | m.rosenmueller@hff-muc.de

Künstlerische Mitarbeiter
Sebastian Stern | 089 68957-3012 | s.stern@hff-muc.de
Falco Jagau | 089 68957-3013 | f.jagau@hff-muc.de
Christian Bach | 089 68957-3013 | c.bach@hff-muc.de
Mareike Lindenmeyer | 089 68957-3014 | m.lindenmeyer@hff-muc.de


Herstellungsleiter
Hans-Joachim Köglmeier | 089 68957-3030 | koeglmeier@hff-muc.de

Produktionsassistenz
Gerlinde Neumann | 089 68957-3031 | g.neumann@hff-muc.de

Filmgeschäftsführung
Heike Götz | 089 68957-3032 | h.goetz@hff-muc.de

Studienkoordination
Eva Winter | 089 68957-3011 | e.winter@hff-muc.de

Teamassistenz
Birgit Leshel | 089 68957-3000 | b.leshel@hff-muc.de              

Mitarbeiterin
Margot Freissinger | 089 68957-3033 | m.freissinger@hff-muc.de