Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo

Team

Head of department
Stefan Arndt

Professor
Prof. Andreas Gruber
+49-(0)89-68957-3000
a.gruber@hff-muc.de

Professors
Prof. Michaela Kezele | 089 68957-3003 | m.kezele@hff-muc.de
Prof. Marcus H. Rosenmüller | 089 68957-3004 | m.rosenmueller@hff-muc.de

Lecturers
Sebastian Stern | 089 68957-3012 | s.stern@hff-muc.de
Mirjam Orthen | 089 68957-3013 | m.orthen@hff-muc.de
Mareike Lindenmeyer | 089 68957-3014 | m.lindenmeyer@hff-muc.de

Executive producer
Hans-Joachim Köglmeier | +49-(0)89-68957-3030 | koeglmeier@hff-muc.de

Production assistant
Gerlinde Neumann | +49-(0)89-68957-3031 | g.neumann@hff-muc.de

Production accountant
Heike Götz | +49-(0)89-68957-3032 | h.goetz@hff-muc.de

Study Coordination
Eva Winter | +49-(0)789-68957-3011 | e.winter@hff-muc.de

Secretary
Birgit Leshel | 089 68957-3000 | b.leshel@hff-muc.de