Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo
  • / 3

  • Prof. Tom Fährmann

    / 3

  • / 3

Team

Head of department
Prof. Franz Karl Kraus

Professor
Prof. Tom Fährmann
+49-(0)89-68957-7000
t.faehrmann@hff-muc.de

Lecturers
Christina Heeck | 089 68957 7011 | c.heeck@hff-muc.de
Rodolfo Silveira | 089 68957 7011 | r.silveira@hff-muc.de
Sven Zellner | 089 68957-7013 | s.zellner@hff-muc.de
Dino Osmanovic| 089 68957-7012 |  d.osmanovic@hff-muc.de

Production manager (Depts. V / VI / VII)
Anna Katharina Brehm | 089 68957-7030 | a.k.brehm@hff-muc.de

Team assistants / Department VI contacts
Melanie Liebheit | 089 68957-7000 | m.liebheit@hff-muc.de
Heike Götz | 089 68957-7010 | h.goetz@hff-muc.de
Tamara Danicic | 089 68957-7000 | t.danicic@hff-muc.de

Chair Image | Light | Space
Prof. Peter Zeitlinger
089 68957-7003
p.zeitlinger@hff-muc.de