Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo

Team

Department head
Professor Dr. Gerhard Fuchs
For appointments, please contact Kristin Schneeweiß k.schneeweiß@hff-muc.de

Professor
Professorin Karin Jurschick
+49-(0)89-68957-4002
k.jurschick@hff-muc.de

Lecturers
Anna Brass | 089 68957-4013 | a.brass@hff-muc.de
Nora Moschüring | 089 68957-4010 | n.moschuering@hff-muc.de
David Spaeth | 089 68957-4011 | d.spaeth@hff-muc.de

Executive producer
Christine Haupt | +49-(0)89 68957-4030 | c.haupt@hff-muc.de

Team assistant to Executive producer
Stefanie Tölk | +49-(0)89-68957-4034 | s.toelk@hff-muc.de

Current cost controlling
Margit Werb-Alraun | +49-(0)89-68957-4033 | m.werb@hff-muc.de

Course coordination / Department IV contact
Kristin Schneeweiß | +49-(0)89-68957-4000 | k.schneeweiss@hff-muc.de

BR – HFF liaison
Kerstin Schragl | +49-(0)89-68957-4037 | k.schragl@hff-muc.de