Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo

Legal notice

Legally responsible
Professor Bettina Reitz - President -
University for Television and Film Munich
Bernd-Eichinger-Platz 1
80333 Munich
Germany

Fon +49-(0)89 68957-0
Fax +49-(0)89 68957-9900
E-mail info@hff-muc.de
Internet www.hff-muc.de

Responsible editors
Jette Beyer
Anja Menge

Photographs
Robert Pupeter
Uli Ertle
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Slansky
Dirk Tacke
König + Neurath
Lindner Group
Melanie Meinig

Content
Copyright University for Television and Film Munich, 2013

Design and technical realization
Stiftung kulturserver.de gGmbH
info@kulturserver.de

Supervisory authority
Bavarian State Ministry of Sciences, Research and the Arts
80327 Munich
Germany

Disclaimer
The content of this website has been compiled with the greatest care. We assume no warranty, however, for the accuracy, completeness or topicality of the content.
As a service provider pursuant to Section 6 (1) MDStV and Section 8 (1) German Teleservices Act (TDG), we are responsible for the content of our own website, in accordance with the general regulations. Service providers are not required, however, to monitor the third-party information it transmits or stores, or to conduct research into circumstances that might point to an illegal act. Any obligation arising from general regulations to remove or block the use of information remains unaffected. However, we can only be held liable in this respect after we become aware of a specific breach of the law. We will remove the corresponding content as soon as we are notified of any such violation.

Links to external websites
Third-party websites linked from the University for Television and Film Munich website contain content that is not under our control. We take no responsibility for such third-party content. The website owner or operator is legally responsible for the content of linked sites. Linked sites were checked for possible breaches of the law when the link was established. At the time of linking, no illegal content was identified. However, without specific evidence of breaches of the law, permanent monitoring of the content of linked sites is unreasonable. We will remove any such links as soon as we become aware of a corresponding breach of the law.

Copyright
The University for Television and Film Munich makes every effort to respect the intellectual property of others. All content made available on this website by the University for Television and Film Munich is governed by German copyright law. Third-party contributions are always labeled accordingly. Any reproduction, modification, transmission or re-use, beyond the extent permitted by copyright law, is prohibited without the prior written consent of the author or creator.

Source: eRecht24 GbR

Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon

Impressum

Verantwortlich
Professor Bettina Reitz - Präsidentin -
Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München
Bernd-Eichinger-Platz 1
80333 München

Fon +49 89 68957-0
Fax +49 89 68957-9900
E-Mail info@hff-muc.de
Internet www.hff-muc.de

Verantwortliche RedakteurInnen
Jette Beyer
Anja Menge

Fotos
Robert Pupeter
Uli Ertle
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Slansky
Dirk Tacke
König + Neurath
Lindner Group
Melanie Meinig

Inhalte
Copyright Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München, 2013

Design und technische Umsetzung
Stiftung kulturserver.de gGmbH
info@kulturserver.de

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde
Bayerisches Staatsministerium
für Bildung und Kultus, Wissenschaft und Kunst
80327 München

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte der Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 MDStV und § 8 Abs. 1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Die Internetseiten der Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München enthalten Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilge Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München ist bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten. Die durch die Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München erstellten Inhalte auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind stets als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers.

Quelle: eRecht24 GbR